365 Happy Days!

Hey everyone! :slight_smile:
I just remembered Kirstin doing the 100 Happy Days Challenge and I thought it would be nice to do it on here to inspire and motivate each other or even just for fun!
So everyone who wants to take part, can post one photo per day with a short description what it’s about and why it makes/made you happy! And don’t forget to number the photos (Day 1, Day 2, Day 3…).

I’m just gonna start and I hope many of you will join! :slight_smile:

Day 1:

My guitar. To be honest, I’m not that good at playing the guitar, but I really love to sing and when I do, I often play along with some easy chords.
(But of course, I also want to improve my playing. :guitar:)

I’ll join!

Day 1:
My best friend. She is the most hilarious and supportive person in my life and I love her more than life. She is always there for me and puts up with whatever carp I’m going through and I love her for it. Plus, she’s so pretty! :heart_eyes:

Day 2:

Eating icecream with my sister :ice_cream:

Would be so cool, if more of you joined. You can also just write about something nice without posting a picture. Let’s just share some happy moments! :slight_smile:

Good friends are the best! :slight_smile: :slight_smile:

Day 2:
Music. Music has made me the most happiest thing alive. I live for it, mama, and I am a choir nerd for life.

Day 3:
Cats. Little furry babies that just want to cuddle up and get some attention are the cutest things on the plant. I have two.

Day 4:
This community. I recently admitted to a secret and they have been so supportive. @VioletWiz even gave me a hotline to use just in case. I’m so happy and grateful to have this community in my life. :heart_eyes::kissing_heart:

Thank you! Just wanted to help. What are internet friends for?

Day 1: my friend and I helped raise money for Alex’s Lemonade Stand, because I know that I’m helping others

Day 5:
Books. I am a sucker for romance books and such a bookworm. I write a few myself.